Staff Directory


 

Mark Dixon

Lead Pastor

  • Email: mark@westmeadows.org
  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 225
 

Luke Frazier

Associate Pastor

  • Email: luke@westmeadows.org
  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 250
 

Kelsie Frazier

Children's Director

  • Email: kelsie@westmeadows.org
  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 223
 

Shelley Jackshaw

Office Coordinator

  • Email: shelley@westmeadows.org
  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 221
 
WMB Staff-3.jpg

Brenda Graves

Bookkeeper

  • Email: brenda@westmeadows.org
  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 222
 
WMB Staff-5.jpg

Marissa Van Loo

Worship Coordinator

  • Email: marissa@westmeadows.org
  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 228
 

Zac Hayashi

Events & Facilites Coordinator

  • Email: zac@westmeadows.org
  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 249
 

Ryan Krawchuk

Youth Director

  • Email: ryan@westmeadows.org
  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 226