Our Staff


 
Staff Photos-190918-Mark.jpg

Mark Dixon

Lead Pastor

  • Email: mark@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 225

 
Staff Photos-190918-Andrew.jpg

Andrew Crossman

Director of NextGen Ministries

  • Email: andrew@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 226

 
Staff Photos-190918-Thina.jpg

Thina Ritter

Director of Children’s Ministry

  • Email: thina@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 223

 
Staff Photos-190918-Shelley.jpg

Shelley Jackshaw

Office Coordinator

  • Email: shelley@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 221

 
Staff Photos-190918-Brenda.jpg

Brenda Graves

Bookkeeper

  • Email: brenda@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 222

 
Staff Photos-190918-Zac.jpg

Zac Hayashi

Worship Arts / Events & Facilities Coordinator

  • Email: zac@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 249