Our Staff


 

Mark Dixon

Lead Pastor

  • Email: mark@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 225

 

Luke Frazier

Associate Pastor

  • Email: luke@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 250

 
Ben.JPG

Ben Lahring

Director of Worship Arts & Youth

  • Email: ben@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 228

 

Kelsie Frazier

Children's Director

  • Email: kelsie@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 223

 

Shelley Jackshaw

Office Coordinator

  • Email: shelley@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 221

 
WMB Staff-3.jpg

Brenda Graves

Bookkeeper

  • Email: brenda@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 222

 

Zac Hayashi

Events & Facilites Coordinator

  • Email: zac@westmeadows.org

  • Phone: 780-451-3881 Ext. 249